close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sunset Branch Library

Sunset Branch Library Exterior

Mon, Apr 19 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 24 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 25 Closed

Branch manager
Nora Morales
Address
10855 Southwest 72nd Street
Ste 13
Miami, FL 33173
Tel: 305-270-6368

Branch Events
Mon, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
During this online workshop led by a marketing specialist, learn how to optimize your free Yelp listing and generate more leads for your business by applying the P.O.W.E.R. Framework. Space is limited for this online event. Registration is required. Zoom link will be emailed to registrants within 24 hours of the event start time. Ages 19 yrs. and up
This event is full

Tue, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Join magician Brent Gregory for an interactive show created especially for the virtual format that combines mind bending magic with comedy. Space is limited for this online event. Registration is required. Zoom link will be emailed to registrants within 24 hours of the event start time. All ages.

Wed, May 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us online for stories, songs, and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited for this online event. Registration is required. Zoom link will be emailed to registrants within 24 hours of the event start time. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Thu, May 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Join us online for stories to celebrate yummy food! Space is limited for this online event. Registration is required. Zoom link will be emailed to registrants within 24 hours of the event start time. All ages.