close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sunset Branch Library

Sunset Branch Library Exterior

We're closed Monday January 18
Mon, Jan 18 Closed
Tue, Jan 19 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 Closed

Branch manager
Nora Morales
Address
10855 Southwest 72nd Street
Ste 13
Miami, FL 33173
Tel: 305-270-6368

Branch Events
Sat, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Interested in making positive lifestyle changes? Join our monthly discussion focusing on self-help books and be inspired to become the best version of yourself! Online event hosted through Zoom. Space is limited. Registration required. Registrants will receive the Zoom link via email 24 hours prior to start time. Best for ages 19 yrs.+

Wed, Jan 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us online for stories, songs, and activities for preschoolers. Online event hosted through Zoom. Space is limited. Registration required. Registrants will receive the Zoom link via email within 24 hours of the start time. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Thu, Jan 28, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Put on your pajamas and cuddle up with your favorite stuffed animal. Join us online for warm, cozy bedtime stories and activities for the entire family. Online event hosted through Zoom. Space is limited. Registration required. Registrants will receive the Zoom link via email 24 hours prior to start time. All ages