close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Center for Immigrant Advancement Citizenship Drive

A representative from the Center for Immigrant Advancement (CIMA) will be available to answer questions and provide residents with information about naturalization eligibility, screenings, and free citizenship application assistance. Space is limited. Registration is required. To schedule an appointment and for more information on the documents to bring to your appointment, please call 305-416-7902. Ages 18 yrs.+

AGE GROUP: | Adult (19+) |

EVENT TYPE: | In-Person | Civic Literacy |

TAGS: | In-Person | Español | Community Resources |

Hispanic Branch

barreroc@mdpls.org
Phone: 305-643-8574
Branch manager
Camilo Barrero

Hours
Mon, Sep 19 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 20 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 21 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 22 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 23 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 24 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 25 Closed

Branch manager
Camilo Barrero
Address
1398 Southwest 1st Street
Miami, FL 33135
Tel: 305-643-8574

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room A
Join our monthly book discussion group to discuss fiction and non-fiction books in English. Please contact the branch for this month's title. Ages 19 yrs.+

Tue, Oct 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Midway Specialty Care Center, a non-profit clinic, will provide FREE Rapid HIV/HEP C testing, with results in 20 minutes. They also provide HIV prophylaxis (PrEP and nPEP) screening and referral services.

Tue, Oct 25, 10:00am - 2:00pm
Florida Licensing on Wheels (FLOW) makes it easy to update your driver license, get an identification card and more. Space is limited. For more information and to register please contact the branch. Ages 18 yrs.+

Tue, Nov 15, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Midway Specialty Care Center, a non-profit clinic, will provide FREE Rapid HIV/HEP C testing, with results in 20 minutes. They also provide HIV prophylaxis (PrEP and nPEP) screening and referral services.