close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Ocean Tales: Sharks

2022-07-13 12:00:00 2022-07-13 12:30:00 America/New_York Ocean Tales: Sharks Have a toothsome time with exciting songs, rhymes, and amazing ocean tales! All ages. Coconut Grove Branch

Wednesday, July 13
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-13 12:00:00 2022-07-13 12:30:00 America/New_York Ocean Tales: Sharks Have a toothsome time with exciting songs, rhymes, and amazing ocean tales! All ages. Coconut Grove Branch

Have a toothsome time with exciting songs, rhymes, and amazing ocean tales! All ages.

Coconut Grove Branch

smithk@mdpls.org
Phone: 305-442-8695
Branch manager
Krystle Smith

Hours
Mon, Aug 15 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 Closed

Branch manager
Krystle Smith
Address
2875 McFarlane Road
Miami, FL 33133
Tel: 305-442-8695

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 23, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Wear your favorite pajamas and join us for cozy bedtime stories, songs, and more. Registration is required. All ages.

Fri, Aug 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for children and their caregivers. Space is limited. Registration is required. For more information, please contact the branch. Ages 0 - 3 yrs.

Sat, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Looking for a way to unwind and reduce stress? Join us for an afternoon of relaxation through coloring. Materials available, while supplies last. Space is limited. Registration is required. For more information, please contact the branch. Ages 19 yrs.+

Tue, Aug 30, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Wear your favorite pajamas and join us for cozy bedtime stories, songs, and more. Registration is required. All ages.

Fri, Sep 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for children and their caregivers. Space is limited. Registration is required. For more information, please contact the branch. Ages 0 - 3 yrs.

Tue, Sep 06, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Wear your favorite pajamas and join us for cozy bedtime stories, songs, and more. Registration is required. All ages.

Fri, Sep 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for children and their caregivers. Space is limited. Registration is required. For more information, please contact the branch. Ages 0 - 3 yrs.

Tue, Sep 13, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Wear your favorite pajamas and join us for cozy bedtime stories, songs, and more. Registration is required. All ages.

Fri, Sep 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for children and their caregivers. Space is limited. Registration is required. For more information, please contact the branch. Ages 0 - 3 yrs.

Sat, Sep 17, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Learn to make a rainbow you can take with you everywhere during this fun craft project. Materials will be provided. Registration is required. For more information, please contact the branch. Ages 6 - 12 yrs.

Tue, Sep 20, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Wear your favorite pajamas and join us for cozy bedtime stories, songs, and more. Registration is required. All ages.

Fri, Sep 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for children and their caregivers. Space is limited. Registration is required. For more information, please contact the branch. Ages 0 - 3 yrs.

Tue, Sep 27, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Wear your favorite pajamas and join us for cozy bedtime stories, songs, and more. Registration is required. All ages.

Fri, Sep 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for stories, songs, and activities for children and their caregivers. Space is limited. Registration is required. For more information, please contact the branch. Ages 0 - 3 yrs.