close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Talking is Teaching - Talk, Read, Sing for Preschoolers

Register 8 Seats Remaining

Talking is Teaching - Talk, Read, Sing for Preschoolers

Summer Stories

2022-08-30 10:30:00 2022-08-30 11:00:00 America/New_York Talking is Teaching - Talk, Read, Sing for Preschoolers Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers this summer! Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3 - 5 yrs. Opa-locka Branch

Tuesday, August 30
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-08-30 10:30:00 2022-08-30 11:00:00 America/New_York Talking is Teaching - Talk, Read, Sing for Preschoolers Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers this summer! Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3 - 5 yrs. Opa-locka Branch

Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers this summer! Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3 - 5 yrs.

Opa-locka Branch

fontaoj@mdpls.org
Phone: 305-688-1134
Branch manager
Jennifer Fontao (Interim)

Hours
Mon, Aug 15 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 Closed

Branch manager
Jennifer Fontao (Interim)
Address
780 Fisherman Street
Suite 140
Opa-locka, FL 33054
Tel: 305-688-1134

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers this summer! Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3 - 5 yrs.

Tue, Aug 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers this summer! Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3 - 5 yrs.

Thu, Sep 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Are you planning to apply for a Miami-Dade County job? Please join us to receive assistance with creating your resumé or completing your job application. Ages 19 yrs.+

Tue, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Thu, Sep 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Are you planning to apply for a Miami-Dade County job? Please join us to receive assistance with creating your resumé or completing your job application. Ages 19 yrs.+

Tue, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Thu, Sep 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Are you planning to apply for a Miami-Dade County job? Please join us to receive assistance with creating your resumé or completing your job application. Ages 19 yrs.+

Tue, Sep 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Thu, Sep 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Are you planning to apply for a Miami-Dade County job? Please join us to receive assistance with creating your resumé or completing your job application. Ages 19 yrs.+

Tue, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Thu, Sep 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Are you planning to apply for a Miami-Dade County job? Please join us to receive assistance with creating your resumé or completing your job application. Ages 19 yrs.+

Tue, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Thu, Oct 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Are you planning to apply for a Miami-Dade County job? Please join us to receive assistance with creating your resumé or completing your job application. Ages 19 yrs.+

Tue, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Join us for stories, songs and activities for preschoolers. Space is limited. Registration required. Ages 3-5 yrs.

Thu, Oct 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Are you planning to apply for a Miami-Dade County job? Please join us to receive assistance with creating your resumé or completing your job application. Ages 19 yrs.+