close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Crazy Eddy's Juggling Show

2022-07-23 11:00:00 2022-07-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Crazy Eddy's Juggling Show Join us for an interactive and fun-filled juggling and comedy show! All ages. Key Biscayne Branch

Saturday, July 23
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-23 11:00:00 2022-07-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Crazy Eddy's Juggling Show Join us for an interactive and fun-filled juggling and comedy show! All ages. Key Biscayne Branch

Join us for an interactive and fun-filled juggling and comedy show! All ages.

AGE GROUP: | Families | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances & Presentations | In-Person |

TAGS: | Summer Reading | In-Person | Games | Family |

Key Biscayne Branch

gutierreza@mdpls.org
Phone: 305-361-6134
Branch manager
Alexandra Gutierrez

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:30AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

Branch manager
Alexandra Gutierrez
Address
299 Crandon Boulevard
Key Biscayne, FL 33149
Tel: 305-361-6134

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Strengthen and sculpt your muscles with the REV+FLOW fitness method! Join us as we work on developing strength and balance with low impact exercises during this class suitable for all fitness levels. Ages 19 yrs.+
Registration is now closed

Sat, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Join magician Brent Gregory this summer for an interactive show that combines mind-bending magic with comedy. All ages.

Wed, Aug 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join others in your community for a relaxing evening of meditation and reflection led by experienced instructors. Ages 19 yrs.+

Wed, Aug 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join others in your community for a relaxing evening of meditation and reflection led by experienced instructors. Ages 19 yrs.+

Wed, Aug 31, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join others in your community for a relaxing evening of meditation and reflection led by experienced instructors. Ages 19 yrs.+

Wed, Sep 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join others in your community for a relaxing evening of meditation and reflection led by experienced instructors. Ages 19 yrs.+

Wed, Sep 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join others in your community for a relaxing evening of meditation and reflection led by experienced instructors. Ages 19 yrs.+

Thu, Sep 15, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Flowing seamlessly between Spanish and English, master storyteller Carrie Sue Ayvar shares historical and traditional tales connecting the people and cultures of Florida!

Wed, Sep 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join others in your community for a relaxing evening of meditation and reflection led by experienced instructors. Ages 19 yrs.+

Wed, Sep 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join others in your community for a relaxing evening of meditation and reflection led by experienced instructors. Ages 19 yrs.+